Go to USC home page USC Logo PRINTING SERVICES
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
ABOUT US
WHAT'S COOL
CHECKLIST
QUICKCOPY (RUSSELL HOUSE)
DOCUTECH PUBLISHING SYSTEM
DISTRIBUTION LISTS
STANDARD (BULK) MAIL
ONLINE SERVICES
ONLINE FORMS
UNIVERSITY PUBLICATIONS
UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT
CONTACT US
USC  THIS SITE

 


CONTACT US

Mailing Address: USC Printing Services
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208




Main Number: 777-5146 (office)   
777-0145 (fax)
USC Map: For a map to Printing Services: Click Here



   

 ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

Section  Name Phone  E-mail
Director Michael Strayer 777-2246 michael@printing.sc.edu
Business Manager Yvonne Conley 777-4860 yvonne@printing.sc.edu
Operations Manager Bill Meares 777-0118 bill@printing.sc.edu
Customer Service Renee Reschke 777-5146 reneer@printing.sc.edu
Debbie Sightler 777-0228 debbie@printing.sc.edu
Martha Rogers 777-2255 martha@printing.sc.edu

Copier Center
Angeles Estrada 777-7460 angeles@printing.sc.edu
Meter Read Submission 777-7460 meter@printing.sc.edu
Wide Format Tricia Petty 777-4194 tricia@printing.sc.edu


Composition/ Prepress
Anna Petitgout 777-7587 anna@printing.sc.edu
Cassie Fincher 777-0130 cassie@printing.sc.edu
Todd Martin 777-0130 todd@printing.sc.edu
Offset Printing Manager Patty Glenn 777-4991 patty@printing.sc.edu
Digital Production
(1600 Hampton St.)
Jason Rivers 777-0450 jason@printing.sc.edu
Quick Copy
(Russell House)
Ashley Bice 777-3820 ashley@printing.sc.edu
Standard (Bulk) Mail Sammy Carter 777-2244 standardmail@printing.sc.edu

sam@printing.sc.edu 
(Please use standardmail@printing.sc.edu for all mailing lists, etc.)
System Administrator      

HOME | ABOUT | COOL | CHECKLIST | QUICK COPY | DOCUTECH | DIST. LIST | MAIL | ONLINE | CONTACT 

USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION