CONTACT US


Location: USC Printing Services
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 120
Columbia, SC 29208




Main Numbers: 777-5146 (office)   
777-0145 (fax)
USC Map: For a map to Printing Services: Click Here

 ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

Section  Name Phone  E-mail
Director Michael Strayer 777-5146 michael@printing.sc.edu
Business Manager Yvonne Conley 777-4860 yvonne@printing.sc.edu
Operations Manager Bill Meares 777-0118 bill@printing.sc.edu
Customer Service Shannon Zeiders 777-5146 zeiderss@mailbox.sc.edu
Debbie Sightler 777-0228 debbie@printing.sc.edu
Martha Rogers 777-2255 martha@printing.sc.edu


Copier Center
Renee Reschke 777-7460 reschke@mailbox.sc.edu
Meter Read Submission 777-7460 meter@printing.sc.edu
Offset Printing Manager Patty Glenn 777-4991 patty@printing.sc.edu
Digital Production
(1600 Hampton St.)
Jason Rivers 777-0450 jason@printing.sc.edu
Printing Services @ Russell House Samantha Yandle 777-3820 syandle@mailbox.sc.edu
Standard (Bulk) Mail David Stringer 777-2244 standardmail@printing.sc.edu

stringdr@mailbox.sc.edu  
(Please use standardmail@printing.sc.edu for all mailing lists, etc.)
System Administrator